United F.C. Training

Date: 

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 15 2017 except Thu Apr 06 2017.
Thursday, March 30, 2017 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 -
6:30pm to 9:30pm