Nationals Fall Training

Date: 

Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Aug 31 2017.
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm