Nationals Training

Date: 

Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 20 2018 except Mon Sep 03 2018, Wed Oct 31 2018, Wed Nov 21 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018.
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm

3-D Tour of Ultimate Soccer Arenas

Click on Picture to Enter Tour