ULTIMATE SOCCER ARENAS LEAGUES

Date: 

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Mar 24 2019 except Fri Nov 23 2018, Sat Nov 24 2018, Sun Nov 25 2018, Fri Dec 28 2018, Sat Dec 29 2018, Sun Dec 30 2018.
Friday, November 2, 2018 (All day)
Saturday, November 3, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, November 4, 2018 (All day)
Friday, November 9, 2018 (All day)
Saturday, November 10, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, November 11, 2018 (All day)
Friday, November 16, 2018 (All day)
Saturday, November 17, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, November 18, 2018 (All day)
Friday, November 30, 2018 (All day)
Saturday, December 1, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, December 2, 2018 (All day)
Friday, December 7, 2018 (All day)
Saturday, December 8, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, December 9, 2018 (All day)
Friday, December 14, 2018 (All day)
Saturday, December 15, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, December 16, 2018 (All day)
Friday, December 21, 2018 (All day)
Saturday, December 22, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, December 23, 2018 (All day)
Friday, January 4, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, January 5, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, January 6, 2019 (All day)
Friday, January 11, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, January 12, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, January 13, 2019 (All day)
Friday, January 18, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, January 19, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, January 20, 2019 (All day)
Friday, January 25, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, January 26, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, January 27, 2019 (All day)
Friday, February 1, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, February 2, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, February 3, 2019 (All day)
Friday, February 8, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, February 9, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, February 10, 2019 (All day)
Friday, February 15, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, February 16, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, February 17, 2019 (All day)
Friday, February 22, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, February 23, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, February 24, 2019 (All day)
Friday, March 1, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, March 2, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, March 3, 2019 (All day)
Friday, March 8, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, March 9, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, March 10, 2019 (All day)
Friday, March 15, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, March 16, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, March 17, 2019 (All day)
Friday, March 22, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, March 23, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, March 24, 2019 (All day)