Vardar Training

Date: 

Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Jun 13 2019 except Mon May 27 2019, Mon Jun 03 2019.
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm